The Sweaty Life

Sweating my way through 365 days of workouts!

Day 287, 288, 289, 290, 291, 292, 293, and 294

Leave a comment

Alright lovelies! It is midterm week.  What does that mean? My post is even more to the point than usual.  It really is just a list off what I did over the past week…no frills.  Enjoy!  And I’ll have some more substance next time.  On another note, my store is taking the sweat challenge to the Birmingham community.  Starting yesterday, and through the day before Thanksgiving, we’re committing to sweating 40 days consecutively and challenging the Birmingham community to so as well! I’m so excited to see how everyone feels after it!

Monday: Run with a coworker after work.

Tuesday: Run at the rec center.

Wednesday: Crossfit

Thursday: Speedwork after work.

Friday: Spin with coworkers at a new spin studio in town.  One of my coworkers taught it!

Saturday: Bikram.  I finally made good on my promise to do yoga this week! First time in about a month.  I’ll be doing it again this week.  It is just what my body needed.

Sunday: Long run before church.  It is truly winter out there.

Monday: Early morning run with some coworkers.  And winter is here to stay.  No take backs this time! 2 days in a row my run was quite chilly!

Leave a comment